Liza Kaufman
Liza Kaufman

Why The Kaufman Group?

This dynamic partnership is now modernizing the experience of buying and selling real estate by cultivating a spirit of collaboration, innovation and integrity. Fostering a culture of partnership in which all our clients are represented in a cooperative environment by all of us, therefore ensuring our buyers and vendors have a competitive edge in the market.

Listing with Kaufman Group will ensure that your property is showcased in a manner that will exceed your expectations. Having successfully represented and sold some of the most sought-after properties in the premier areas of Montreal including but not limited to Westmount, Downtown and the Golden Square Mile, Hampstead, Outremont, Nuns’ Island, NDG and Old Montreal, Kaufman Group also sells Exclusive Country Estates, Horse Farms, and Vacation Properties. Their attention to detail, vast market knowledge and an in-house team of professional support (Client coordinator, Office Manager and Director of Marketing) allows them to provide first class service to every client. Their passion for excellence married with sharp negotiation skills will provide you a level of service unparalleled in this industry.

Alfee Kaufman

Graduating top of her class from McGill University’s Desautels Faculty of Management, Alfee joined the Sotheby’s International Realty Québec team over a decade ago, following in her mother’s footsteps in becoming one of the leading real estate brokers in the Montreal market. Embracing the spirit and dynamism of a true entrepreneur, Alfee is constantly at the forefront of new developments and significant transactions. Alfee’s business background has enabled her to perfect the art of the deal. Her sharp negotiating skills provide an edge that allows Alfee to execute transactions swiftly and successfully.

Alfee’s vast market knowledge helps guide her clients through the detailed process of purchasing or selling their property. A consummate professional but also as an advisor and friend, Alfee values each of her clients and is passionate about nurturing each and every relationship. Alfee’s savvy and relatability make her especially capable at assisting first-time buyers. Alfee is tenacious in her desire to always deliver the very best results in all situations.

 

Lindsay Hart

After completing her legal studies, Lindsay Hart entered the luxury real estate market in 2008. Building her knowledge with a diverse range of clients, Lindsay is committed to providing value to buyers and sellers alike. Her continued success as a real estate broker is attributed to the fact that she is knowledgeable, detail oriented, dedicated, trustworthy & innovative. Her sincere approach coupled with her legal background is a true asset to all her clients. Lindsay is proud to join Liza Kaufman’s team to help bring the business to another level and offer more to her clients in a cutting edge team environment.

Liza Kaufman

As Founding Partner of Sotheby’s International Realty Québec LK, Liza Kaufman changed the way real estate was marketed in Montreal. Representing extraordinary homes in the premier areas of Montreal including but not limited to Westmount, Downtown and the Golden Square Mile, Hampstead, Outremont, Nun’s Island and Old Montreal, Liza also sells Exclusive Country Estates, Horse Farms and Vacation Properties.

Born in Peru, raised in Toronto and educated in Los Angeles and Paris, Liza has also lived in Greece as well as New York City. She is well traveled, at home in any country and also speaks five languages.

Liza’s many years of professional management experience, specializing in corporate finance, have contributed to her superb negotiating skills. As Public Relations Coordinator at the Academy Awards, she developed her ability to manage a vast network of people on several simultaneous projects. Focus, concentration and the ability to multi-task are but some of Liza’s main attributes. Routinely sought out by media outlets for expert quotes and commentary, she has been interviewed by Global TV, The National, The Globe and Mail and The National Post to name but a few. Her properties have been featured in such renowned publications as the Robb Report, International Herald Tribune, New York Times, Sotheby’s Auction Magazine, Reside Magazine, London’s Country Life, International Architecture & Design, Million Dollar Room and CTV.

 

How we raise the bar:

Diligence combined with a strong work ethic is how Liza Kaufman’s group conduct themselves through all transactions.

Proudly representing homes like yours.

Team

HANNAH SAUVÉ

Client coordinator

c: 514.835.8682
hsauve@sothebysrealty.ca
Hannah is a young real estate broker and she brings a strong work ethic and several years of experience in administration and management to the Kaufman Group. Hannah entered the real estate market in 2016, right after getting her licence. She is a passionate tech-savvy millennial with an affable personality who is intent on providing buyers and sellers alike an unparalleled level of service. Joining the Kaufman Group was a natural transition for this meticulous, dedicated and diligent broker.

ANNA-MARIA RETSINAS

Director of Marketing | Québec Offices

c: 514.287.7434
amretsinas@sothebysrealty.ca

DANIEL DAGENAIS

Managing Broker |
Quebec, Certified Real Estate Broker

o: 514.917.8777
ddagenais@sothebysrealty.ca

MARILYN FRYER

Controller, CPA, CGA

o: 514.287.7434-207
mfryer@sothebysrealty.ca

SUSANA OHNMACHT

Executive Administrator

c: 514.933.4777
susana@sothebysrealty.ca

Liza Kaufman
Liza Kaufman

Pourquoi choisir le groupe Kaufman ?

Aspirant à élever la barre encore plus haut, elle s’est associée à Alfee Kaufman et à Lindsay Hart et a créé une équipe unique en ville. Ce partenariat dynamique modernise maintenant l’expérience d’achat et de vente de biens immobiliers en cultivant un esprit de collaboration, d’innovation et d’intégrité. L’équipe favorise une culture de partenariat dans laquelle tous leurs clients sont représentés dans un environnement coopératif par chacune des associées, assurant ainsi que leurs acheteurs et vendeurs aient un avantage concurrentiel sur le marché.

Lorsque vous inscrivez votre propriété auprès du groupe Kaufman, votre propriété sera présentée d’une manière qui saura dépasser vos attentes. Ayant représenté et vendu certaines des propriétés les plus recherchées dans les meilleurs quartiers de Montreal, dont Westmount, le centre-ville, le Mille Carré Doré, Hampstead, Outremont, l’Ile-des-Sœurs, NDG et le Vieux-Montréal, le groupe Kaufman vend aussi des domaines de campagne exclusifs, des fermes équestres et des propriétés de vacances. Leur souci du détail, leur vaste connaissance du marché et une équipe interne de soutien professionnel (coordinatrice de la clientèle, gestionnaire de bureau et directrice du marketing) leur permettent d’offrir un service inégalé à chaque client. Leur passion pour l’excellence combiné à leurs techniques de négociation pointues vous assureront un niveau de service inégalé dans cette industrie.

Alfee Kaufman

Diplômée et première de classe de la Faculté de gestion Desautels de l’Université McGill, Alfee s’est jointe à l’équipe Sotheby’s International Realty Québec il y a plus de dix ans, pour suivre les traces de sa mère et devenir un des principaux courtiers immobiliers dans le marché montréalais. Ayant adopté l’esprit et le dynamisme d’un véritable entrepreneur, Alfee est constamment à l’avant-garde de nouveaux projets et de transactions importantes. Son éducation en affaires lui a permis de perfectionner l’art de la négociation. Ses techniques de négociation pointues représentent un avantage qui lui permet d’exécuter des transactions rapidement et avec succès.

Sa connaissance du marché immobilier l’aide à guider ses clients tout au long du processus détaillé de l’achat ou de la vente d’une propriété. Une professionnelle accomplie, mais aussi une conseillère et amie, Alfee valorise chacun de ses clients et c’est avec passion qu’elle cultive chaque relation. Son bons sens et sa capacité à s’identifier aux gens lui permettent d’aider les acheteurs faisant l’acquisition d’une première maison. Alfee est tenace dans son désir de toujours offrir les meilleurs résultats dans toutes les situations possible.

 

Lindsay Hart

Après avoir terminé ses études en droit, Lindsay Hart s’est lancée dans le marché de l’immobilier de luxe en 2008. Elle a développé ses connaissances en travaillant avec une clientèle très diversifiée et elle s’engage à offrir un service inégalé aux acheteurs autant qu’aux vendeurs. Son succès continu en tant que courtier immobilier est attribué au fait qu’elle possède d’excellentes connaissances du marché, qu’elle ait le souci du détail, qu’elle soit dévouée, digne de confiance et novatrice. Son approche sincère conjuguée à sa formation en droit représente un excellent atout pour tous ses clients. Lindsay est fière de se joindre à l’équipe de Liza Kaufman pour aider à faire progresser l’entreprise et pour offrir à ses clients un service inégalé dans un environnement de pointe axé sur l’esprit d’équipe.

Liza Kaufman

En tant qu’associée fondatrice de Sotheby’s International Realty Québec LK, Liza Kaufman a changé la façon dont l’immobilier était commercialisé à Montréal. Ayant représenté certaines des propriétés les plus recherchées dans les meilleurs quartiers de Montreal, dont Westmount, le centre-ville, le Mille Carré Doré, Hampstead, Outremont, l’Ile-des-Sœurs, NDG et le Vieux-Montréal, Liza vend aussi des domaines de campagne exclusifs, des fermes équestres et des propriétés de vacances.

Née au Pérou, Liza a grandi à Toronto, a été éduquée à Los Angeles et à Paris, et a aussi vécu en Grèce ainsi qu’à New York. Ayant énormément voyagé, elle parle cinq langues et se sent comme chez elle dans n’importe quel pays.

Les nombreuses années d’expérience professionnelle en gestion de Liza, qui s’est spécialisée dans le domaine des finances de l’entreprise, ont contribué à consolider ses superbes capacités de négociatrice. En tant que coordinatrice des relations publiques à l’Academy Awards, elle a développé une grande habileté à gérer un vaste réseau de personnes travaillant sur divers projets simultanés. La concentration et la capacité de faire plusieurs tâches à la fois ne sont que quelques-unes de ses nombreuses qualités. Régulièrement réclamée par les médias pour ses déclarations et commentaires, elle a été interviewée par Global TV, The National, The Globe and Mail et The National Post, pour ne nommer que ceux-ci. Ses propriétés ont figuré dans des publications renommées telles que le Robb Report, le International Herald Tribune, le New York Times, Sotheby’s At Auction Magazine, Reside Magazine, London’s Country Life, la revue International Architecture & Design, Million dollar Room et CTV.

 

 

Comment nous relevons la barre :

L’équipe de Liza Kaufman fait toujours preuve de diligence et démontre une forte éthique de travail.

Nous représentons avec fierté des demeures comme la vôtre.

Équipe

HANNAH SAUVÉ

Coordinatrice de la clièntele

c: 514.835.8682
hsauve@sothebysrealty.ca
Hannah est une jeune courtière immobilière possédant une forte éthique de travail et qui apporte au Groupe Kaufman plusieurs années d'expérience en administration et en gestion. Elle est entrée dans le marché de l’immobilier en 2016, immédiatement après avoir obtenu son permis. Technophile millénaire passionnée, Hannah possède une personnalité agréable et elle est résolue à offrir aux acheteurs comme aux vendeurs un service inégalé. Pour cette courtière méticuleuse, dévouée et diligente, se joindre au Groupe Kaufman était donc une transition naturelle.

ANNA-MARIA RETSINAS

Directrice du marketing |
Bureaux du Québec

c: 514.287.7434
amretsinas@sothebysrealty.ca

DANIEL DAGENAIS

Dirigeant d’agence,
Courtier immobilier agréé | Québec

o: 514.917.8777
ddagenais@sothebysrealty.ca

MARILYN FRYER

Controller, CPA, CGA

o: 514.287.7434-207
mfryer@sothebysrealty.ca

SUSANA OHNMACHT

Administration

c: 514.933.4777
susana@sothebysrealty.ca