Liza Kaufman
Liza Kaufman

SELLING YOUR HOME

Why choose Sotheby’s International Realty® ?Buying & Selling

Beginning with its establishment in 1744, the Sotheby’s auction house has earned a reputation for a keen eye in the valuation of fine possessions. Continuing this fine tradition in exceptional real estate and professional seller services, brokerages within the Sotheby’s International Realty® network represent many of the world’s luxury houses and estates. We see in every relationship and every transaction an opportunity to extend the centuries-old Sotheby’s reputation for distinctive properties, prestigious heritage and, above all, the highest level of service.

How We Connect Your Property to Qualified Buyers

Distinctive homes can attract interest from far beyond your local market. Along with an enviable network of local contacts, Liza Kaufman has the advantage of a relationship with a national and worldwide community of expert real estate professionals. When you list your home with Sotheby’s International Realty Québec, it is presented to prospective purchasers from all over the world in addition to your neighborhood. Our network includes associates who understand their local markets and are able to identify appropriate prospects both within and beyond their areas. Sotheby’s International Realty Québec marketing initiatives also offer exclusive access to Sotheby’s auction house clients and your real estate property listings are well positioned to attract the attention of these well-qualified buyers.

BUYING YOUR HOME

Luxury Homes. Global Reach.Buying & Selling

Sotheby’s International Realty® brokerages take great pride in using considerable experience, resources, and global connections to artfully unite extraordinary properties with extraordinary lives. Born of the storied auction house, we continue to provide exceptional service and astute valuation for many of the world’s finest and most luxurious homes.

Liza Kaufman
Liza Kaufman

VENDRE VOTRE MAISON

Pourquoi choisir Sotheby’s International Realty® ?Buying & Selling

Depuis son établissement en 1744, la maison de vente aux enchères Sotheby’s s’est bâti une excellente réputation grâce à sa minutie lors de l’estimation de biens de valeur. Suivant cette tradition dans le domaine de l’immobilier et du service de ventes professionnel, les courtiers appartenant au réseau de Sotheby’s International Realty® représentent plusieurs des maisons et domaines de luxe du monde. Nous voyons en chaque relation et en chaque transaction une occasion d’accroître la réputation de Sotheby’s, vieille de plus de deux cents ans, en ce qui concerne des propriétés de distinction, un prestigieux héritage et, par-dessus tout, un service du plus haut niveau.

Notre façon de lier votre propriété à des acheteurs qualifiés

Les maisons de distinction peuvent stimuler de l’intérêt bien au-delà de votre marché local. Avec un enviable réseau de connaissances locales, Liza Kaufman possède aussi l’avantage d’entretenir des relations d’affaires avec une communauté d’experts immobiliers nationaux et internationaux. Lorsque vous inscrivez votre maison auprès de Sotheby’s International Realty Québec, elle est présentée à des acheteurs potentiels de partout au monde en plus de ceux de votre région. Notre réseau est constitué d’associés qui comprennent leurs marchés locaux et qui sont capables d’identifier des clients potentiels appropriés à l’intérieur comme à l’extérieur de leurs secteurs. Les initiatives marketing de Sotheby’s International Realty Québec offrent aussi un accès exclusif aux clients de la maison de ventes aux enchères Sotheby’s ; les inscriptions de vos propriétés sont donc bien positionnées afin de capter l’attention de ces acheteurs qualifiés.

ACHETER UNE MAISON

Des maisons de luxe. Étendue mondiale.Buying & Selling

Les courtiers de Sotheby’s International Realty® sont extrêmement fiers d’utiliser leur grande expérience, leurs ressources et leurs affiliations mondiales afin de savamment marier des propriétés extraordinaires à des vies extraordinaires. Issus de la renommée maison de vente aux enchères, nous continuons à offrir un service exceptionnel et de savantes estimations pour plusieurs des maisons les plus belles et les plus luxueuses au monde.